fairmor.blogg.se

Fallout 4 .45 weapons
Fallout 4 .45 weapons




fallout 4 .45 weapons

The animation for the running power armour is a joke. With regard to the NPCs, their facial animations while talking are actually interesting. 5.) People have complained about character animations. I have NO IDEA what the hell is going on and I don't even know how to increase science. 4.) Speaking of science: what the hell happened? The skills/perks system is a MESS. I also enjoy the way you step in and out of it. Heavy and it's upgradable with science and certain crafting materials. You need to keep it powered up and the fusion batteries you need are around but rare enough that the suit won't spoil the game. 3.) Actual Power Armour (finally!): You're not jumping into this and playing the rest of the game with it on.

fallout 4 .45 weapons

It's only odd when the dialogue gets corny - mainly during "Family Time" which is any time he's talking to his wife or about his son. 2.) Voiced main character: Big mistake but you know what? It's not a canned, hipster-tidal-wave-of-diarrhea voice a la Far Cry 4 so I'm not all that bothered. Apart from the vault textures and the glossy leather I experienced once, everything is a lot better looking and I think it's because this time they didn't slap rust on EVERY SINGLE INCH OF EVERY SINGLE THING. Some textures even seemed outright wrong like a leather texture which glistened like lip gloss. I noted on starting the game for the first time yesterday that textures in the vault seemed a bit washed. Again, developers listened to the modding community and implemented their own rad storms and left out the green filter. Environments are more alive and less depressing. Everything looks infinitely better than FONV. Read what I type next very carefully: I have experienced. I built this two years ago with 32GB of ram. I 1.) Graphics/ crashing: My machine is Xeon 1230 v.2 (60w!) paired with Z77 chipset. 1.) Graphics/ crashing: My machine is Xeon 1230 v.2 (60w!) paired with Z77 chipset.






Fallout 4 .45 weapons